Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


Agent-NoodlesAgent-Noodles

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

Bravo

That was a whole lot better than I expected it to be. A truly amazing flash, it is great to see something different from the comedies that are all over this site.



Emperor-of-DarknessEmperor-of-Darkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

WHOA...

That was without a doubt the best flash I have ever seen, this movie is truly a piece of art and it's creator should be highly recommended, keep up the excellent work, I'd love to see another movie of this high caliber. Truly stunning



SweetfooSweetfoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

Great.

This is one of a kind, the story was well told and the pictures well drawn. I must admit that you have a talent for telling stories.



xSprigganxxSprigganx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

wow....

Great job, keep up the good work, love the story, havent seen a good flash animation in awhile,



tarkuentarkuen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

Awesome!

That was fantastic! i just loved everything about it!!

Keep up the good work ^^