Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


kingofthereaperskingofthereapers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

sad

it actually made me cry cuz i feel that way sometimes



Laramie12Laramie12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Mr.Crizele is awesome and so is the girl

I feel sorry for her its all her parents fault since they didnt love her maids dont pay attention and since that was done post man forgot about her so the ice cream truck did and the children forgot soon.I like when they die.They got what they deserved!>:D wait who were we talking about....huh just a little girl?well she isnt worth to remember is she?*sees Mr.Crizele*AHHHHH!!!*is killed*



zelda1626zelda1626

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

sad

this was a sad flash but i liked it. i wish i could have a fluffy pet like mister crizele



untiechiuntiechi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

yell at me if you want to

im sadistic in every way so this story i found only just amusing not really sad. I did understand the reason why people would be sad. i just wasnt though



Enigmainme23Enigmainme23

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Oh my....

This story was touching. I've learned to never EVER ignore anyone, not even a little girl...