Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


RobincopRobincop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Simply great

A very nice story, with great animation, art and sound. Keep it up!



french-connectionfrench-connection

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

absolument merveilleux!

C'est une très jolie histoire, merveilleusement racontée.
Une très belle technique d'animation, les graphiques sont au top.
C'est l'une des plus spectaculaire histoire racontée sous "flash" que je n'avais jamais vu, un excellent travail! prochainement "vue à la télé" j'en suis sûr.
bravo!!


People find this review helpful!

Quark-of-AnkhMorporkQuark-of-AnkhMorpork

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Brilliant!

A superior addtion to the portal! I smell an award for you!



TrigunotacuTrigunotacu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Great job!

I liked this one and I can't see why people were trying to blam it. The Narration was perfect. the animation great. The style was fresh with taste and yet classic like an old ghost story. It is amasing how you did this and I hope to see many more of these. If you ever need any help, which I doubt you will. Send me a message on AIM, Yahoo, or MSN Messagers and even though I am a bit inexperienced I will help in any way possible. Just Send me an E-mail from my profile screen.



BaconMaskBaconMask

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

So Absorbing

It only took a few seconds to sink it's claws in, but once the story had begun to unfold, I was latched to this animation. What a brilliant and engrossing cartoon. You just don't hear stories like this without paying *.50 for them and buying a bucket of popcorn. Absolutely amazing. I pretty much only review something when I really, really like it.

That means I really, really liked this.