Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


DJJ-assholeDJJ-asshole

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Oh My God

This is the BEST tale i've ever heard...It really touched me, the story about the little girl, this is simple brilliant and yet simple...Very nice...



dark-pandadark-panda

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

the best movie i've seen on newgrounds ever!

that was the most amazing toching and brilliant movie i have ever seen submited to newgrounds



SmirrorSmirror

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Excellent.

One of the best films on NG. Very touching, with a great plot. Not something you expect from this site. Reminds me of Burton's earlier works.



chicken-humperchicken-humper

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Nice one

Well put togeather.



nailerrnailerr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

A genuinely sad little tale

Well made, well told.
Will not be appreciated by anyone who 'hates that fag goth stuff' but then nothing they ever admire matters.

Well done.