Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


ShoMakahariShoMakahari

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

I love you

of course, i believe in promoting love in the world = )
loved this submission good job man



sgt-nemosgt-nemo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

...

simply beautyfull



BunziBunzi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Wow

I liked this alot. made me think twice about ignoring and being mean to ppl.



thatguynamedb0b0thatguynamedb0b0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

A touching story

I always dreamed of a story like that. That was great. The little girl fading away...the Devil thing killing everyone....brilliant.



DJJ-assholeDJJ-asshole

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Oh My God

This is the BEST tale i've ever heard...It really touched me, the story about the little girl, this is simple brilliant and yet simple...Very nice...