Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


Andromeda-IoAndromeda-Io

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

the voice over

this is great. One of the few flashes I like. Plus the voice over, I liked it a bit too much.



KILLERxELITEKILLERxELITE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

amazed

that was friekin creepy........ i write scary stories and if i thought of that, that would have DEFINATLY went it :) :) :) :)



Blacks3thBlacks3th

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Nice

One!



KrackedUpKrackedUp

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

:*(

This made me feel heartbroken....I hope she will be okay.


People find this review helpful!

Pocky88Pocky88

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Wait a second...I never reviewed this!?!?!

I though I reviewed this years ago, but I guess not XD. Until this day, this was one of the first movies I ever watched that got me addicted to Newgrounds. The art is spooky, the narration is well-suited and the story just leaves you feeling melancholic with a touch of discomfort. For all these years, this story never left my head and every single person I show this too is just as amazed. Never stop doing what you do, you're amazing!


People find this review helpful!