Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


kittybat556kittybat556

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

I loved it!

Oh how I love your animations! And I know you probably don't answer too many questions, but...what animation software do you use? Thanks in advance.



kingmax777kingmax777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

the king say

i love it :)



Andromeda-IoAndromeda-Io

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

the voice over

this is great. One of the few flashes I like. Plus the voice over, I liked it a bit too much.



KILLERxELITEKILLERxELITE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

amazed

that was friekin creepy........ i write scary stories and if i thought of that, that would have DEFINATLY went it :) :) :) :)



Blacks3thBlacks3th

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Nice

One!