Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


StereoideStereoide

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

It's a sad sad story.. but wonderfully told

This is one great piece of art if I have anything to say about it.

The story makes me incredibly sad but in the end everyone gets what he/she deserves, so it's all right to shed a tear every now and then..



dark-worrierdark-worrier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

shit that was scary ahhhhh dude it was gratz but scary ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!
wach it if you dare mwahahahahaha!!! it scary



BlackRose5000BlackRose5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

Great Work!!!

I think this story is great!!! I´ve never seen such a good work before ^^
keep on working please



darkagcdarkagc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

Beyond Brilliant

The was the best animation ever beyond words.



MahoonMahoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

Man, that was creepy.

Yeah, that was sketchy, but good. I really enjoyed it, and now I kind of want my own little demon pet thingy...