Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


Mario-StrifeMario-Strife

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

Splendid

This story was amazing. The story of a sad girl who nobody cared about.. What a masterpiece I almost cried.



Groggy-WandererGroggy-Wanderer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

Whoa. Cool.

That was VERY cool. It seemed like something by Tim Burton, which is a funny coincidence with the narrator's name (Tim Jones was the narrator, right? I can't remember.)



nemisesnemises

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2005

perfect

this is the perfect movie.
this flash is the perfect personifacation of child neglagence
only one word can describe it.....Perfect



KillDemonKillDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2005

Amazing!

Awsome! The story was awsome, it was sade, violent, and heart breaking. One of the best flash in this website.



Disco-Dan82Disco-Dan82

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2005

Outstanding, Dark yet touching.

WOW, this story was all of the right ingredients in one wonderfully entertaining dish, i couldn't turn away. The narration was brilliant really adding to the mood of the music. I love how the story is quite dark but still has many underlying issues that it addresses. Inspiring, i can't wait for more.