Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

What a sad ending for the little girl.



tiagatiaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

Im gonna go eat a bucket of icecream now to make the pain go away.


People find this review helpful!

liveinvainneliveinvainne

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

This is what started me on all the "Children R Skary" video, I love the gothic style and the sad/horror stories. This one is still my absolute favorite.


People find this review helpful!

cyborg85cyborg85

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

thats really sad


People find this review helpful!

JuarezAvindarJuarezAvindar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

Now... This gave me the chills. Seriously, how have i never heard of such a great story before?! My friend, i commend you for this delightful masterpiece. I hae favorited both you and the animation and i'm straight foward to check your other creations. keep up feeding our hunger for AMAZING tales like this.


People find this review helpful!