Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


checkmate320checkmate320

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2010

MEN U SUCK DUDE!!!!

you make tears flow out of my eyes....very beautiful.....make more



bloodhand4bloodhand4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

the stary is jest amazing

bracing hart's never heal bod a wish can heal your hart



bmw01bmw01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

amazing

its their fault they deserved it who does not pay attention to their three year old but not the little girl I feel of course. I actually feel bad for her parents and maid all she wanted is a hug and kiss



DrauphDrauph

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Creepy and heartfelt

I thought it was impossible to be so creeped out, so sad and yet find it all to be so beautiful until I saw this video, its an amazing piece of art, incomparable really, you have a gift for story telling and your narrator gave it a classic fairytale feel. Superb!


People find this review helpful!

littleshow22littleshow22

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

good

that was good