Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


chaosdrakathchaosdrakath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

sad and slightly morbid

the animation was good even though the instant i saw mister creazil i saw what was going to happen. very good flash



shadefalconshadefalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

....

So sad... there are no other words. I can only wonder what events inspired this story.



GeekygamiGeekygami

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

this was...

great.first of all:at least one story that isn't finishing well.
it is very sad.you have alot of imagination,on all the ways.
from drawing,animationg,to story line,and the way to tell it.
you are a good narrator too.
i never saw a description of "demon" as well made as creazer as she screamed.
even emmeline,was rather more imaginative than alot of human characters i had seen...if it can be called human.
i would'nt like to live that.
it's like britney in my class.always asking for darn attention,even tho all she gets is NEGATIVE attention...

any ways,this is a total piece of art.
10/10 5/5



tada9000tada9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

That was sooo good....

i like the ending....
i did not expect it that way...



TheZenTheZen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

inspration....

I always loved your work Katy....
in fact, it was THIS video that i watched a few years back that gave me inspiration
for when i drew....and it still does even day....
I hope to contune to watch your work get even better and better.
I am always impressed by you...
10/10
5/5

.