Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


supergamer2supergamer2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

sad story

poor little girl



ewwd456ewwd456

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

omg why

D: this is deep and sad.



GraduationGraduation

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

review

That was amazing, by far one of the best flashes on Newgrounds, if it wasn't for the Salad Fingers series this would be my fvaourite movie of all time, excellent job. I t was brilliant how this movie played exactly like a children's story but was very nice and gothic, I love everything about it, there's very few movies that are perfect but this definitely is one of them.



FuzzydoorFuzzydoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

wow

its like tim burton gone darker



tashioritashiori

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Simply...

Amazing, I love the voice. The depression you feel from this little girl is just so overwhelming, Yes, children can be scary.


People find this review helpful!