Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


MichiPlumMichiPlum

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

This was great, very lovely! Thank you for sharing such art with us.



WilliamMcLearWilliamMcLear

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

I saw this years ago as recommended by a friend, and i still watch it every so often, just because of how well written it is. I would love to get my hands on the book when it's done, and if possible even speak with you on writing a continuation starring mr creazil. Because it's your brain child, I would gladly give it to you for absolutely nothing but your approval to write it. I feel that you have a wondrous gift with capturing the dark feel the original grimm fairy tales used to have before they were domesticated for today's children. Please keep it up.



NightmareVNightmareV

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Its was all probably misunderstanding and exaggeration, obviously she was acknowledged at least. Still heart-wretching :c



aliceliddlealiceliddle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

this was very sad and i almost cried but on a good note it shows you that there is always someone out there that has it worse off then you



boxing42boxing42

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

I always feel weird after your videos.