Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2001 | 9:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 25, 2001
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Neo Bender
    Neo Bender The very popular Futurama / Matrix crossover series, with amazing 3D Flash!

Author Comments

iCheez Animation Studios is proud to present The Neo-Bender Trilogy special edition!

I'm currently kinda busy working on Neo-Bender 3 special edition but I'd like to invite you to watch "Neo-Bender special edition" - a 7:30 minute webanimation featuring Futurama's own Bender! - Introducing new techniques and state-of-the-art 3D animation this new Trilogy will unveil the REAL storyline behind the Neo-Bender Saga!

>> Please review the actual movie... You'll really enjoy it... I promise!!

You SHOULD know that this is a Trilogy... the blank spots will be concluded in the final installment sooooo... until then!

Most Sincerely,
Diego C. Zuberbuhler

>> Special Thanx to Mike Reid for that cool preloader!
>> Contact him at mike@mikereid.net

Reviews


TheNewAuk-defiantTheNewAuk-defiant

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2001

That was spectacular!!!

THis is a hillarious matrix spoof (It doesn't really have much to do with futurama)!! The Poppin Fresh cameo is hillarious. The white rabbit is GREAT! The graphics are awesome. I don't relly have any criticim. BTW, It's Bender Unit 22 (not 10-701 or whatever), according to Futurama. But that's just nit-picking.



NEOBenderNEOBender

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2003

GREAT I LIKE BENDER

very funny fuck every1 who doesnt like this i could be louder and have more jokes but like i said i liked it



turntable86turntable86

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2001

Diego C. Zuberbuhler is THE SHIT!

This si the best movie that has and ever will be created in The Portal! You can't beat this movie! Can some dude get me a pic of the White Rabbit?



albo2k7albo2k7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

^^ xD ^^

it is funny if bender awakes after crash and after the fight^^



TteFAboBTteFAboB

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2001

!!!

make it 20 mega big and 1 hour long!... please?