Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2001 | 9:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 25, 2001
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Neo Bender
    Neo Bender The very popular Futurama / Matrix crossover series, with amazing 3D Flash!

Author Comments

iCheez Animation Studios is proud to present The Neo-Bender Trilogy special edition!

I'm currently kinda busy working on Neo-Bender 3 special edition but I'd like to invite you to watch "Neo-Bender special edition" - a 7:30 minute webanimation featuring Futurama's own Bender! - Introducing new techniques and state-of-the-art 3D animation this new Trilogy will unveil the REAL storyline behind the Neo-Bender Saga!

>> Please review the actual movie... You'll really enjoy it... I promise!!

You SHOULD know that this is a Trilogy... the blank spots will be concluded in the final installment sooooo... until then!

Most Sincerely,
Diego C. Zuberbuhler

>> Special Thanx to Mike Reid for that cool preloader!
>> Contact him at mike@mikereid.net

Reviews


FettiFPeetBHIGH43FettiFPeetBHIGH43

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

ITS OFFICIAL.....IT SUX!

I watched all three so far and they blow! THe only good thing is BENDER! Of course someone had 2 find a way 2 ruin a good thing. How could anyone butcher BENDER in this way. Kudos for the imagination and time put into it, but pleez dont make anymore!



DesertFox555DesertFox555

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2007

wtf

ok its not a good futurama of Matrix joke.



GoddaMGoddaM

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2007

LAWL

Hehehheh...Pillsbury Doughboy gets rocked! You can never see too much violence inflicted on that little bastard! HAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!



SgtCowUttersSgtCowUtters

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

You sir have insulted Matt and I...

That was horrible, I mean if you can't do it good I wouldn't do it at all. For one bender doesn't have a tongue... I think you know where you went wrong in the voices... sounds even worse than how bender sounded in the beginning episodes. The animation was bad also, bender was too short and too fat... Just bad, I know you meant well but seriously before you put something out there take a good look at it and think, will fans of Futurama and Bender lovers actually enjoy this because for me the answer is no.



tnt600tnt600

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

meh

u gotta just make it better good animation still sound voices and so forth isnt that good