Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2001 | 9:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 25, 2001
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Neo Bender
    Neo Bender The very popular Futurama / Matrix crossover series, with amazing 3D Flash!

Author Comments

iCheez Animation Studios is proud to present The Neo-Bender Trilogy special edition!

I'm currently kinda busy working on Neo-Bender 3 special edition but I'd like to invite you to watch "Neo-Bender special edition" - a 7:30 minute webanimation featuring Futurama's own Bender! - Introducing new techniques and state-of-the-art 3D animation this new Trilogy will unveil the REAL storyline behind the Neo-Bender Saga!

>> Please review the actual movie... You'll really enjoy it... I promise!!

You SHOULD know that this is a Trilogy... the blank spots will be concluded in the final installment sooooo... until then!

Most Sincerely,
Diego C. Zuberbuhler

>> Special Thanx to Mike Reid for that cool preloader!
>> Contact him at [email protected]

Reviews


x2abusx2abus

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 10, 2008

yyyyaaaa

yyyyyyaaaaaaa not bad but it is most definately better than the first one and the second one because it is looonger by far!!!



ReFreezedReFreezed

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2008

Quite good

The 3D animation looks kind of nice, and the story is OK. But I think the movie needs more sound effects and background music. There were times when there were no sound at all, which made it boring and lowered the quality a lot. And you could improve you "Bender voice". But overall, I liked it.



anista99anista99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

tht was alot better

better than gthe others



Kingd1533Kingd1533

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

funny

it was funny stupid



MarshalKearneyMarshalKearney

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

so-so

i like the 3D and the making of it is good but Bender doesnt have a tongue hes a robot and the voice for bender is slow and doesnt keep a good pace.

Overall is alright but nothing to get worked up about.