Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2005 | 5:33 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My web hosting has moved, so you can see the bonus clip here:
http://img423.imageshack
.us/my.php?image=cream7sp
.swf

Sorry for the inconvenience.

At last! The much-delayed part 9!
Sorry it took so long, I'm not going to make up an excuse, I just didn't feel like working on it much.

While you're at it (what is "it" anyway?) why don't you swing by www.chaossanctum.com. It is indeed 2 kewel 4 skewel.

My website's pretty cool too, it's in my profile.

Not much else to say. Thanks for watching and I hope you enjoy it. Feel free to IM me and stuff.

Reviews


AdsoneAdsone

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Awesome, but 10 is never coming out.

Great series, I've been watching Knuckles Adventure for years now, but I guess we have to accept 10 is never going to come out, I doubt he even remembers any more, its been years. Sad really.


People find this review helpful!

MetalDragoonMetalDragoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2008

Great series

And going by what evereyone said below, When are you making 10 anyway. Come on don't you leave us hanging like that.


People find this review helpful!

SilverSobeSilverSobe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

Make 10 damnit!

You have to!

Its the best series ever!


People find this review helpful!

deathman500deathman500

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

nice

nice i can't wait for number ten



Lucario772Lucario772

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

takin for eva!!!!

where the HELL is 10?!! i watched this 3 YEARS AGO and it still aint here. WTF!! still great movie anyway


People find this review helpful!