Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2005 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you so much Newgrounds for adding our series to the front page! We are greatly appreciated.

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Freeze.

-Please read the full commentary before viewing the movie for you own better understanding!-

It's been half a year since our last chapter, but we finally finished the long awaited Chapter 8. No, this movie didn't take 6 months to produce. It took us a while to get started. This chapter has the most intense fight out of every chapter so far. A new controller bar was added for your own convenience. The fights are 75% FBF, although motion tween are used in walking and running. I hope you enjoy the latest chapter of the Little Fighter Alpha series!

Please watch all the previous chapters first or else you won't get the story in full details, but even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit. The Little Fighter games do not have an official story or background for its characters. So you can’t really say the story isn’t right. This series is mostly based on the games, and the pieces will come together soon. You will just have to wait. Also the character’s names come from the games so don’t ask why we choose them.

Many of you ask why Julian isn’t the boss in this series. Re watch Chapter 7 especially the last scene that should be a big hint. Also how Firzen comes to be will be explain at the end of our next chapter. So stay tuned.

-MaxR
& AnzRage

Reviews


brolly12brolly12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2006

The best little fighter movie EVER

The fighting scenes were so great it makes you actually want to be in the fight i wish it never had ended



XiaorenXiaoren

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2006

What?!?!?!Sooooo good!!!!

Kewl story its like all the characters are seperated from evil or good theres also Deep whos with neither of the 2 teams.
This rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Little fighter for ever!!!!!!!!!!!!=)


People find this review helpful!

shadowz8shadowz8

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

Nice

Great use of the sprites. Good fight scene.


MaxR responds:

thanks, but it couldn't be done without the sprites from the game Little Fighter 2.


xaith10xaith10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

OMG!!!

i love this series =0

graphic: 5 - well, those are sprites, not your own drawings >.>;;
style: 10 - holy hell! this.... i cant even describe how awesome this
series is. one problem though, you should have made up
normal names becuase RUDOLF is a name for... a farmer,
not a ninja. lol
sound: 10 - the music.... the music.... T-T
my ears had an orgasm... XD
violence: 3 - well, this is sprite violence. not something special
intercativity: 1 - play, rewind buttons. not something out of the
ordinary
humor: 0 - it wasn't very funny but it was good.
overall: 10 - awesome series. keep up the good work *pats on
back*


People find this review helpful!

PKMNwaterPKMNwater

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

great!!

wow...that was a really good seriese u got there...i just made a NG account to rate it...

r rudolf and deep really enemies cause i've been playin the game for a while but i don't kno the background story...and i thought jan was julian's gf...:P