Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2005 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you so much Newgrounds for adding our series to the front page! We are greatly appreciated.

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Freeze.

-Please read the full commentary before viewing the movie for you own better understanding!-

It's been half a year since our last chapter, but we finally finished the long awaited Chapter 8. No, this movie didn't take 6 months to produce. It took us a while to get started. This chapter has the most intense fight out of every chapter so far. A new controller bar was added for your own convenience. The fights are 75% FBF, although motion tween are used in walking and running. I hope you enjoy the latest chapter of the Little Fighter Alpha series!

Please watch all the previous chapters first or else you won't get the story in full details, but even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit. The Little Fighter games do not have an official story or background for its characters. So you can’t really say the story isn’t right. This series is mostly based on the games, and the pieces will come together soon. You will just have to wait. Also the character’s names come from the games so don’t ask why we choose them.

Many of you ask why Julian isn’t the boss in this series. Re watch Chapter 7 especially the last scene that should be a big hint. Also how Firzen comes to be will be explain at the end of our next chapter. So stay tuned.

-MaxR
& AnzRage

Reviews


deadlyfighter1000deadlyfighter1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2007

Cool

Yea,this series is awesome.My favourite so far!Also i can't wait till you make Ch.9 is done,any estimates yet?Well i hope it is done soon.


People find this review helpful!

Antti5564Antti5564

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

Nice work so far.

This series have been made very well, i'm eager to see chapter 9!



AceProdigyAceProdigy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Lil fiter

I had the game,Its very cool..but i dont minded tht louisex is evil...and bat is good and i know who is tht black guy..he is the emperoe or king of the the red eyed shadows...i couldnt deafeat him in the game.....in is powerfull!Good luck making chp. 9!lets see how you will do it



kaicuikaicui

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

It's unbelievable good for that graphics!

I hope that chapter 9 will be released soon!!!


People find this review helpful!

SsjwoodySsjwoody

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

LF2 lives 4-ever

I am a great fan about little fighter and i also like this movies. I hope part 9 will come as soon as posibly.