Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2005 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you so much Newgrounds for adding our series to the front page! We are greatly appreciated.

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Freeze.

-Please read the full commentary before viewing the movie for you own better understanding!-

It's been half a year since our last chapter, but we finally finished the long awaited Chapter 8. No, this movie didn't take 6 months to produce. It took us a while to get started. This chapter has the most intense fight out of every chapter so far. A new controller bar was added for your own convenience. The fights are 75% FBF, although motion tween are used in walking and running. I hope you enjoy the latest chapter of the Little Fighter Alpha series!

Please watch all the previous chapters first or else you won't get the story in full details, but even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit. The Little Fighter games do not have an official story or background for its characters. So you can’t really say the story isn’t right. This series is mostly based on the games, and the pieces will come together soon. You will just have to wait. Also the character’s names come from the games so don’t ask why we choose them.

Many of you ask why Julian isn’t the boss in this series. Re watch Chapter 7 especially the last scene that should be a big hint. Also how Firzen comes to be will be explain at the end of our next chapter. So stay tuned.

-MaxR
& AnzRage

Reviews


asafk8aasafk8a

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

about ch10

when chapter 9 was 'back in progress' you put some pictures on ur website.
can you put some pics of c10 and say how much % is done? i'll really appreceate that ^^


MaxR responds:

Sure, I'll post some update on Ch. 10 soon.


anisa4400anisa4400

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

Cool

Deep is good person or bad person?


MaxR responds:

lol you can say both.


BenjibobsBenjibobs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2008

AMAZING MAAAAAAAAAN!

Brill good animation loved the ice cant w8 till Ch.10


MaxR responds:

Thanks!! I can't wait for Ch. 10 too!


Gaara47Gaara47

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

epic

the fight was epic. it was a great episode, and the best fight.
i'm getting to like the serie more and more.
great you guys and keep on it.


MaxR responds:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoy this series so far!


LionclawLionclaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

Very "Cool"

U could tell this would be good one just by it's menu, which was very cool by the way. Did u draw Freeze by yourself? Your settings in here a lot cooler than the video game's. It was also pretty cool when the group all charged at Freeze and he threw back Roudolf's star(i'm using cool a lot but it actually feets the theme of the flash, lol). This movie proves how awsome Freeze is being able to take on everone. He has awesome powers. Deep comming in was a nice treat. Good job on this whole flash. I enjoyed it very much. Do u have a favorite charcater?


MaxR responds:

Thanks, I really try making the menu look for each chapter since Ch.5, and I try to match the theme of the chapter with it. I drew Freeze according to the sprites. The 5 on 1 fight with Freeze was a little difficult and time consuming to make, but in the end, it was worth it. lol I think Rudolf should have thrown way more ninja stars but I guess Freeze will just dodge or catch them. Thank you for your review, I'm glad you enjoy this chapter. Oh and my favorite character would probably be Firzen.