Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2005 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you so much Newgrounds for adding our series to the front page! We are greatly appreciated.

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Freeze.

-Please read the full commentary before viewing the movie for you own better understanding!-

It's been half a year since our last chapter, but we finally finished the long awaited Chapter 8. No, this movie didn't take 6 months to produce. It took us a while to get started. This chapter has the most intense fight out of every chapter so far. A new controller bar was added for your own convenience. The fights are 75% FBF, although motion tween are used in walking and running. I hope you enjoy the latest chapter of the Little Fighter Alpha series!

Please watch all the previous chapters first or else you won't get the story in full details, but even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit. The Little Fighter games do not have an official story or background for its characters. So you can’t really say the story isn’t right. This series is mostly based on the games, and the pieces will come together soon. You will just have to wait. Also the character’s names come from the games so don’t ask why we choose them.

Many of you ask why Julian isn’t the boss in this series. Re watch Chapter 7 especially the last scene that should be a big hint. Also how Firzen comes to be will be explain at the end of our next chapter. So stay tuned.

-MaxR
& AnzRage

Reviews


Juste-BelmontJuste-Belmont

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Ok!

I'll say this for you. YOU RAWK MAN! YOU RAWK!

oh yea one thing. please do make some 'matrix style' fighting next time!



CykloneCyklone

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Good fighting and OK story, but....

The main characters you chose are the worst (except Rudolf) and Firzen the main evil person is terrible you probably do kno that Freeze and Firen form into him... if you've played the game. Julian should've been the evil guy and Justin henchmen. those are biggest flaws



CecitonioCecitonio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

great

this is great except for the fighting parts as Zooloo-sumthing-sumthing said it's pretty weird how they suddenly get so powerfull when their numbers drop but it's still great.



The-Zooloo-MasterThe-Zooloo-Master

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Not bad.

The series is ok even though the fight scenes are kind of messed up (they are 5 on freeze and cant even touch him but when Dennis and Davis are alone against him, they hurt him). This isn't as messed up as ep.7, however, where Bat can't beat one armoured knight but when he is in the middle of the battle after the monks arrive he is able to defeat 5 or 6 of them in 2 seconds.

The main problem with this series is the time it's taking you to make them.

Your series is bearly better in terms of quality that TTA (sprite series), yet Kirbopher15, the author, has made over 50 eps. of TTA since last August. You have only managed 3.



Eyes-Of-AgonyEyes-Of-Agony

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

It Was Good, But...

Hell, it would have been great if there were voice overs. You add them, then maybe you would have a really kick ass show on your hands there. Other then that, great job. It felt like an RPG game...like you were playing it or something. Nice work.