Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2005 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you so much Newgrounds for adding our series to the front page! We are greatly appreciated.

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Freeze.

-Please read the full commentary before viewing the movie for you own better understanding!-

It's been half a year since our last chapter, but we finally finished the long awaited Chapter 8. No, this movie didn't take 6 months to produce. It took us a while to get started. This chapter has the most intense fight out of every chapter so far. A new controller bar was added for your own convenience. The fights are 75% FBF, although motion tween are used in walking and running. I hope you enjoy the latest chapter of the Little Fighter Alpha series!

Please watch all the previous chapters first or else you won't get the story in full details, but even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit. The Little Fighter games do not have an official story or background for its characters. So you can’t really say the story isn’t right. This series is mostly based on the games, and the pieces will come together soon. You will just have to wait. Also the character’s names come from the games so don’t ask why we choose them.

Many of you ask why Julian isn’t the boss in this series. Re watch Chapter 7 especially the last scene that should be a big hint. Also how Firzen comes to be will be explain at the end of our next chapter. So stay tuned.

-MaxR
& AnzRage

Reviews


rifledark1rifledark1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

i luv da little fighter alpha series!!=D

ok..i relly luv ur wrk,but wen will chapter 9 come out?i've been waitn fr like 8 months!!!i watched dis on may 2006 relly......but eventually i had to let wut i had in me out.plz tell me we ur finished!!

P.S.i saw ur site,haven't changed since april 2006=(



xaith10xaith10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

OMG!!!

i love this series =0

graphic: 5 - well, those are sprites, not your own drawings >.>;;
style: 10 - holy hell! this.... i cant even describe how awesome this
series is. one problem though, you should have made up
normal names becuase RUDOLF is a name for... a farmer,
not a ninja. lol
sound: 10 - the music.... the music.... T-T
my ears had an orgasm... XD
violence: 3 - well, this is sprite violence. not something special
intercativity: 1 - play, rewind buttons. not something out of the
ordinary
humor: 0 - it wasn't very funny but it was good.
overall: 10 - awesome series. keep up the good work *pats on
back*


People find this review helpful!

BlueGasMaskBlueGasMask

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

Yay for LF2! This is awesome.

I love Little Fighter 2, I even changed the sprites into clocks! I found out last night about LFA, so I spent almost the whole night looking at it. Could Justin be a very powerful ghost of bat, or is there many of him fighting fo Firzen's army? If I drew flash, I'd do LF2 Stage, only with a proper storyline to it.

U r rate awesomes and rate cool.



darkboy14darkboy14

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2006

Superb!

I like your movies and your game. Good job


People find this review helpful!

dmdesigndmdesign

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

You have improved your cuts.

Your cuts are smoother now. Nice.


People find this review helpful!