Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2005 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Story:
*WARNING WATCH METAL GEAR CRISIS 1.1 FIRST*
*this movie is approx. 8 minutes long don’t let the file size fool you I am fixing it as soon as possible
*for those who didn't get the easter egg here is a hint, look closly when pyro is first revealed.
Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is finally out!
Snake is back, now its time to stop Liquid and Metal Gear Gear
Remember this is a conclusion not a completely new movie.
Unlike the first this movie has extras and an easter egg for you to find, not to mention
a lot of cameos from the games.
ENJOY!

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

Reviews


SuperSaiya-jinGuySuperSaiya-jinGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

Another sequel!!! Hahahahahahaha!!!

That was damn funny! I love all of the jokes this one contained. The box, otacon talking crazy, metal gear GEAR shooting chickens, Ocelot taking Liquids arm, Raiden is gay, the other metal gear, & Raiden is gay. Make more, more damnit!!!! I beg of you! We need more!!!



neonmanneonman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

great conclusion

Thank you man!! that was so great and funnier than the 1st one.
good job guys!!!



JMXJMX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

hahahhaha funny

ahah the last guy didnt watch it all the way trough snakelives dummy. anything that has to do with metal gear you usualy have to watch the credits all the way through. neways verry good keep it up.



OysterCultOysterCult

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

Badabababa I'm lovin it

Great Movie(s) dont want to write alot since im horny and tired but great job i played mgs' and this makes a great parody. Loved the gaurds.



rambaldi1rambaldi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2006

again brilliant

really good, very funny.