Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2005 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Story:
*WARNING WATCH METAL GEAR CRISIS 1.1 FIRST*
*this movie is approx. 8 minutes long don’t let the file size fool you I am fixing it as soon as possible
*for those who didn't get the easter egg here is a hint, look closly when pyro is first revealed.
Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is finally out!
Snake is back, now its time to stop Liquid and Metal Gear Gear
Remember this is a conclusion not a completely new movie.
Unlike the first this movie has extras and an easter egg for you to find, not to mention
a lot of cameos from the games.
ENJOY!

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

Reviews


solidsnake102solidsnake102

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

A perfect sequel!

Talk about perfect!! Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is perfect in every way and should be watched by evryone, MGS fan or not (uh after MGC 1.1 of course).


People find this review helpful!

IngesterofnoobsIngesterofnoobs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

Fanominal

Once agian great job I liked this one better than the lest... Huh Most sequals SUCK esspecially the second like in LOTR or MATRIX



superbeversuperbever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2006

WAHOOOOOOOOOOO!

ITS GETTING A FIVE AND ITS GOING ON MY FAV LIST!



lenashawitzlenashawitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

sweet!!

that was great!! keep making flash, LF!!!

....my mommy said I was a pretty girl....



0celot0celot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

Woah!! This is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!

You've done it again, Made another one of the best Flash movies I have ever seen!! Your the Experts, Keep up the Excellent work for the next one.