Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2005 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Story:
*WARNING WATCH METAL GEAR CRISIS 1.1 FIRST*
*this movie is approx. 8 minutes long don’t let the file size fool you I am fixing it as soon as possible
*for those who didn't get the easter egg here is a hint, look closly when pyro is first revealed.
Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is finally out!
Snake is back, now its time to stop Liquid and Metal Gear Gear
Remember this is a conclusion not a completely new movie.
Unlike the first this movie has extras and an easter egg for you to find, not to mention
a lot of cameos from the games.
ENJOY!

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

Reviews


New999New999

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2008

Again funny

I like the movies so much. i even liked the Easter Egg and the extras. great job:)



rasenganfan13rasenganfan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!

this is way better than pt. 1.1
i liked the box part and where otocon said random stuff to run the timer down



kInG-kiLLa3kInG-kiLLa3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2006

Hell yea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

As a huge fan of Metal Gear series this was awsome bro... i loved it .... plz plz plz make another one this is probly the best flash on NG !*!w00t!*! kInG_kiLLa3 Outttttttttttttttttttt



FullMetalAlechmistFullMetalAlechmist

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

NEED MORE METAL GEAR CRISIS!!!

Well first off I have to say awesome ass job on the animation NALO. Second awesome script LegandaryFrog. I like the Naruto music you put in espically since it is one of my favorite shows. Speaking of music I would have to say the music was very well placed and you made awesome choices none the less. The easter egg was cool and kind of funny. Although this was funny I have to say the first one was prolly funnier but still this one freakin rocked! This is getting a 5 vote from me no matter what and I will personally make sure it never gets blammed by voting on this bad ass submission like everyday. All I can say is I can't wait for the next one if their is going to be a next one anyways. Thanks for the entertainment over the years Nalo and LegandaryFrog this made my day better (I got sunburn so thats why). Looking forward to more quality work from the two of you.



Da-DoctaDa-Docta

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

DA SHIZNIT!!!!!!!!!!!!

that was the shiznit!!!! real funny too. that was my fav. part in MGS2 when colonel went insane at the end. that was funny when ocelot appeared and said "i'll take that, thank you very much woop woop woop woop".

that reminds me in the ps1 version his whole arm gets cut off but in gamecube it's just his hand? wazzupwitdat