Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2005 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Story:
*WARNING WATCH METAL GEAR CRISIS 1.1 FIRST*
*this movie is approx. 8 minutes long don’t let the file size fool you I am fixing it as soon as possible
*for those who didn't get the easter egg here is a hint, look closly when pyro is first revealed.
Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is finally out!
Snake is back, now its time to stop Liquid and Metal Gear Gear
Remember this is a conclusion not a completely new movie.
Unlike the first this movie has extras and an easter egg for you to find, not to mention
a lot of cameos from the games.
ENJOY!

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

Reviews


runningdude1000runningdude1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

nice

god man metal gear has such awesome music


People find this review helpful!

darthsilvious10darthsilvious10

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

this is funny and epic

although i never really played metal gear (any of them) so i don't really have a clue who raiden is..... what is his part in the story???



robotman5robotman5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

funny

watched this years ago and it's still funny today!



MentalRaptorsMentalRaptors

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Metal Gear Polka?!

Great flick, 10/10! More speed in the sequences compared to the first Crisis which is a GOOD thing. Keep it up!

Leaves me one question: The BGM in the Original Concept (extra's menu), is it possible to get it anywhere on mp3? It's fantastic!


People find this review helpful!

starmanluigi3starmanluigi3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2010

I know the guy while loading

its raiden