Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2005 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Story:
*WARNING WATCH METAL GEAR CRISIS 1.1 FIRST*
*this movie is approx. 8 minutes long don’t let the file size fool you I am fixing it as soon as possible
*for those who didn't get the easter egg here is a hint, look closly when pyro is first revealed.
Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is finally out!
Snake is back, now its time to stop Liquid and Metal Gear Gear
Remember this is a conclusion not a completely new movie.
Unlike the first this movie has extras and an easter egg for you to find, not to mention
a lot of cameos from the games.
ENJOY!

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

Reviews


RobbieguyRobbieguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

OMG

I LOVE IT... Ionly got 1 request... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE... when snak it "dead" and h hasthe blood commin outa his head please do the old tomato ketchup trick!! (if u did i musta missed it lol soz)



QwazinQwazin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

Nalo is an awesome animator

Hopefully LF won't get all the credit this time.

Kudos for the Naruto music btw.

~Qwazin



SchleifSchleif

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

omg...

thank you god!



Leo-PantheraLeo-Panthera

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

WOOP WOOP WOOP

LOL thats some of the funniest stuff i've seen on NG. I'd love to quote some of the lines but i forgot em.... oh ta hell with it! I'll watch it again LOL!!!1



hunterbecomeshuntedhunterbecomeshunted

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

much better than the first!!

Funny as hell! good animation, great voices, and one of the best MGS parodies ive seen on Newgrounds!!!!!