Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2005 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Story:
*WARNING WATCH METAL GEAR CRISIS 1.1 FIRST*
*this movie is approx. 8 minutes long don’t let the file size fool you I am fixing it as soon as possible
*for those who didn't get the easter egg here is a hint, look closly when pyro is first revealed.
Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is finally out!
Snake is back, now its time to stop Liquid and Metal Gear Gear
Remember this is a conclusion not a completely new movie.
Unlike the first this movie has extras and an easter egg for you to find, not to mention
a lot of cameos from the games.
ENJOY!

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

Reviews


SniggleSniggle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

omg

this movie is great, with the pyro, the funniness, the flag, the graphics, the flag..... wink*



MariopsychoMariopsycho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

Metal Gear....Gear!

The super secrect Metal Gear is really funny and reminds me of one those car rides were you put the quarters in it to make it move. It is funny because some of the best MGS characters have cameos.



New-Code-Zero-SpatanNew-Code-Zero-Spatan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

Nice

this was a nice job that u did but are u goin to make a metal gear crisis 1.3 with radien in it is my question


People find this review helpful!

darkdude90darkdude90

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2005

how do u git it to load fast?

i cant git it to go to the movie i just want to watch it and it stays at the loading screen with riaden crying how come it doesnt load for me?


NALO responds:

i have no idea it seems to work for me
hmm.........i'll try and find out why


FoxHound-94FoxHound-94

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2005

sweet

i like your movies this is my email
cmills
2631
@
neo.
rr.
com