Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2005 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Story:
*WARNING WATCH METAL GEAR CRISIS 1.1 FIRST*
*this movie is approx. 8 minutes long don’t let the file size fool you I am fixing it as soon as possible
*for those who didn't get the easter egg here is a hint, look closly when pyro is first revealed.
Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is finally out!
Snake is back, now its time to stop Liquid and Metal Gear Gear
Remember this is a conclusion not a completely new movie.
Unlike the first this movie has extras and an easter egg for you to find, not to mention
a lot of cameos from the games.
ENJOY!

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

Reviews


pcy623pcy623

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

ahhhhhhhhhhhahahah

too funny
this will be my second time watching it, so i can jot down all the good stuff
can't remember all of it

*spoiler*

love the intro music | love the sound effects the fact that i, myself, am incapable of pressing the button for elevator | yes, and guns appear out of thin air, ppl | xD snake gets turned on with a box
| the box tricks the guards xD yes.... | the book trick xD liquid lives in an arm after all | hehehe, the virus thing | running while changing weapons | heheheh the CHICKEN LAUNCHER! he comes back in the sequal anyway | ahhhhhahahah, naruto music | ahhhha, you must be playing on hard mode, one minute | love the ending


People find this review helpful!

TheAlphaStupidTheAlphaStupid

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

dude.......its mgs!!!!!!!!!!

i loved the first one then this one came out it was very funny but after the 27th veiwing it loses if funny by 1% still love it though make one mgs 2,3 also love it with lgf with his view of what it should have been


People find this review helpful!

XybawaiveXybawaive

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

WHOA!

Damn, tha was awesome, ripoffs of Beyond Good and Evil music and all!



FLASH-REVOLUTIONFLASH-REVOLUTION

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

Damn that was funny

Make more Metal gear crisis Go nalo and legendary frog one of my favourites.



YokothereviewerYokothereviewer

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

My mummy is a pretty girl..

I need sisscors 61...