Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2005 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Story:
*WARNING WATCH METAL GEAR CRISIS 1.1 FIRST*
*this movie is approx. 8 minutes long don’t let the file size fool you I am fixing it as soon as possible
*for those who didn't get the easter egg here is a hint, look closly when pyro is first revealed.
Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is finally out!
Snake is back, now its time to stop Liquid and Metal Gear Gear
Remember this is a conclusion not a completely new movie.
Unlike the first this movie has extras and an easter egg for you to find, not to mention
a lot of cameos from the games.
ENJOY!

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

Reviews


ediot1aediot1a

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

for aceb20

Yeah It's better but did you know that the one who portray as snake is also the creator of metal gear awesome!
Don't compare this to another one
Its about voting not comparing


People find this review helpful!

lullyguggerlullygugger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2009

Amazing!

unbeatable!



SirJentSirJent

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

Beyond Exellent!

Very Good animation,graphics,voice acting and storyline!


People find this review helpful!

MegamanZeoMegamanZeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

PWNAGE

LOL THAT WAS AWSOME!!!! I don't think Snake really died. But Liquid did! XD
Liquid just got PWNED by a virus Snake put in. And Liquid was like: " Why did I even put that disc there?" XD PWNAGE! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA A!!!! (gasp). Even the loadscreen was funny. LOL


People find this review helpful!

E-MellonE-Mellon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Snake....Bite....Chew....

Great job, guys! I thought both parts were incredibly well done and the music and voice talent made it all come together perfectly. Entertaining to the max and different, which is good. It'd be pretty damn boring if everyone was making the same thing. I especially liked Snake and his box. Lol.


People find this review helpful!