Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

WATCH THE WHOLE DAMN THING OR DON'T VOTE.
Scribblyhead and Oddface's visit to Red Robin goes wrong in this strange flash with Salad Finger parodies sprinkled here and there.
So if you haven't seen Salad Fingers, this may be even more strange to you.
I don't know why I made this, I'm working on 3 other flash projects, so this was spontaneous and I did it in one day, about 10 hours of work.

Reviews


ScharfSchutzenScharfSchutzen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

great flash

That was awesome! Im a big fan of the salad fingers series too, but this is a GREAT parody(if you wanna call it that)
Next time I go to red robin I'll ask if Hubert Cumberdale is in. heh


rtil responds:

Haha I wish Hubert Cumberdale worked at Red Robin. Thanks for the review man!


TheLizardTheLizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

This better make front page!

I have been waiting forever for someone to make fun a salad fingers........... you have now been selected to be God for Auguest 6th 2005.


rtil responds:

I hope that it is so! Glad you enjoyed my flash. :D


whiskas1whiskas1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

cool

that was really funny then kind of strange thaen funny. great animation to. the best ( i think) was at the end when the guy was driving the car. good job :)


rtil responds:

that part took me the longest because i had to mimick the motions of a car, and i never draw cars. glad you liked it! thanks for the review.


Enter-Logo-HereEnter-Logo-Here

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

Hot shit

This was damn genius, I love the style.. Haha God... Can I say that i love you... Cause I do. I love the Salad Fingers series, but this has to be the best parody of it.

5/5 and 10/10 perfect.


People find this review helpful!
rtil responds:

Yeah, you can say that you love me. I mean, you already said it, right? It's done man, it's over. Breathe.
I'm glad you enjoyed my humor and art, it's not often I come along these people! Thanks for your review, it's really encouraging to hear about this parody being the best. Because I am a huge fan of Banana Fingers, and that to me is genius work.


ApeDosMilApeDosMil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

Excellent

Haha that was great. It was a great cartoon and I was going to give you an 8, but since your incorporated a Sigur Ros song into the cartoon, I'll give you a 9.


rtil responds:

Ooh a Sigur Ros fan, awesome.
Yeah, that song fitted perfectly in that section of the cartoon!