Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


Elephant69Elephant69

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2005

It rocks!!

You've got such a creative mind. You should continue making things like this. I'm sure you're gonna get a good future with those big ideas. Nice work ;-)



Biglino87Biglino87

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

Loved It

I cant wait till i can download them and really use them as my desktop. Imagine comin home wrecked and just havin a ball with ur desktop while tryin to hit earth or foolin around with bert. Great job keep it up.



velociraptor1velociraptor1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

It's amazing.

And 'the point' for the guy below: The point is to show that technology is going insane and our desktops will be included.



sbxsbx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

klkl

Im a brit too!
Glasgow scotland
im scottish



toxic1vampiretoxic1vampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

The snake. It is the truth.

Tis the truth. Awsome game.