Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


SuweSuwe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

Very creative

I want some of those desktops! I really like beart and the USA flag. Well the USA flag cause im American. OH, and to 1shot2shot, FUCK YOU AMERICANS ARE GREAT!!!


People find this review helpful!

LordCrankyLordCranky

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

nice!

WOW! That is great! I hope we can download it in a few months.
I Like your style.
I think the snake is the best Desktop ever, but the armageddon was great to! I think we all hope that you make more Destktops



dudeofdudelanddudeofdudeland

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

...

Loved it! (but I may not download) bert was my favourite!



Hirashi-HyuugaHirashi-Hyuuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2005

well done m8!

gr8 stuff way to make one for britain! that was great better than curors of the future cas i loved the british flag anyways keep up the gd work .........ruule brittaania!!!!!!!!!



Kane987321Kane987321

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

WOW.

This without a doubt one of the best submissions i have seen. I spent hours just playing around this thing. Great Submissions and i hope to see more like these some time down the road. Great Job.