Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


mightmagic962mightmagic962

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

Not recommended as a great game

There is no interactivity on this specific game. The act of switching through pages and scrolling the cursor along the screen, I would spend time on. Its still excellent graphics though



GhleyoGhleyo

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

????

I've seen the snake on before. It was a catapillar in some other thing like this called, Future Mouse icons. It was a while ago that i saw it but i remember the snake/catapillar.



cookieincidentcookieincident

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 12, 2005

i dont like it

theres too much of this 'this is the future' stuff around, why when i was young all we had was a wooden sword and a stone



re-t-rore-t-ro

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

It's not that it's bad,

It's the fact that I can't view it. :( It won't load up, it just goes right up to the Disilute Productions logo with the thing next to the words, and then stops. Am I supposed to do something there?



trutim3469trutim3469

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

as far as...

...this goes, its pretty well made, HOWEVER, I was pretty offended that youd put the lobsterback flag before ol' red white n blue! for that you get a 0, 0.