Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


DerekmcalisterrrDerekmcalisterrr

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

you just....F**ked up big time

the screen,the screen,fix it before anymore people of newgrounds get pissed,fix it to where you can see the whole thing,i could'nt even see the bottom!



mightmagic962mightmagic962

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

Not recommended as a great game

There is no interactivity on this specific game. The act of switching through pages and scrolling the cursor along the screen, I would spend time on. Its still excellent graphics though



GhleyoGhleyo

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

????

I've seen the snake on before. It was a catapillar in some other thing like this called, Future Mouse icons. It was a while ago that i saw it but i remember the snake/catapillar.



cookieincidentcookieincident

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 12, 2005

i dont like it

theres too much of this 'this is the future' stuff around, why when i was young all we had was a wooden sword and a stone



re-t-rore-t-ro

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

It's not that it's bad,

It's the fact that I can't view it. :( It won't load up, it just goes right up to the Disilute Productions logo with the thing next to the words, and then stops. Am I supposed to do something there?