Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


Decaf-dragon2006Decaf-dragon2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

That's incredible!

Don't you realise how much you can profit from this? Sell these genius works of art and you can make a great deal of money. You may even become so rich that you can pay Bill Gates to clean up your cat's s**t! This is a marvel! A real insight to the future. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

Mat50Mat50

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

amazing

man this was awsome he should make themes or sumthing 4 windows that are like that!!!



Toby232Toby232

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Hey

I know Cypress it funny



SpUnKiESpUnKiE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2005

omg

thats was amazing exelent job and i really like one of th songe u used for the radio one. my fave had to be that radio cuz i love music keep it up man!!!



dabestbeatdabestbeat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

GLITCH

if u go to the snake one and make it follow ur mouse then go off screen itll make a nother one it's awsome