Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


Bman8008Bman8008

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

laaaaame

really, if my desktop was like any of these, i would shoot myself out of pure annoyance



vallekanusvallekanus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

Why doesnt the meteor fall? T_T

LOL That's not Africa, MsZombi, its south america... Anyway, this "gadget" or whatever it is, is funny. I liked the snake and the penguin like thing, both funny and actually i could use them without getting a seizure or somethin.

I didnt like the rest that much,i think they lack some more originality, or maybe you shoud have just put some more work on em... anyway thnx for the effort and keep working =)



MsZonbiMsZonbi

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2011

I waited.

For the meteor to hit Africa.



SuperAwsomeKiller2SuperAwsomeKiller2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

i found a snake glitch

just shake the snake really fast (u might need to go offscreen and back on screen in a farther place where your snake is)



mihailmihail

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

55 1010

when is it gona hit erf