Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


KyrusShahiraKyrusShahira

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

Intriguing

It would be pretty interesting to actually see if you could make a desktop like this. Some of the desktops were quite interesting, like the sound one. An audiophile's dream, I'm sure :P


People find this review helpful!

SlikRik19SlikRik19

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

awesome!!

a desktop like that, cooooool. im just gonna go watch ur movie again just so i can play with the little penguin guy!

5/5

-Slick
F-KREW Mischief Maker


People find this review helpful!

SherbetBoySherbetBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

I really liked it

If i could get a desktop like that, it would be simply orasmic.


People find this review helpful!

aba1aba1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

hey..........

what ever happened to the good old canadian flag I'm insulted



foureyedmidgetfoureyedmidget

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

loved it!

that was great! and some of them were done really well like the snake one. just superb mate!!! btw can you download any of them??


People find this review helpful!