Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


FetustheCatFetustheCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

AWESOME!

You have a lot of talent in flashing!! I was wondering if u could actually get those things on ur desktop!?



Romulus-SadirRomulus-Sadir

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

WoW

That was awesome! wow :) (should be on the front page tom)



GWBblowsGWBblows

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

Pointless

The whole thing just got boring as hell after about 15 seconds. I've seen this stuff on plenty of freewebs sites, it bugs the crap out of me. Noone would ever want this on their desktop. You can't frickin see where your clicking.


EON responds:

Nah, spose no one (appart from practically everyone who reviewed this submission) would ever want these on their desktop...


AlexHKillerAlexHKiller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

awesome

those desktops are crazy i wanna get the randomly generated mouse 1



joshuaostjoshuaost

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

That was Amazing!

That was amazing. Some of the actionscript in that I didn't even know you could do. I like Bert.