Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


UltraPulseUltraPulse

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

Awesome!

I loved the way you made the animations for the flags and the snake(<----my favorite by the way) this deserves an award! make another one with more features. Also how in the world did you figure out the actionscript for this type of stuff?



meh2meh2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

ya

i made a tutorial for noobish version of these 3d object ...check it out if youd like! an d tell me if its the same thing!



mrSimonmrSimon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

Dude, konfabulator

Make this stuff!



YaleYale

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

Front page

This is great, very well done. Front page this should be!



FetustheCatFetustheCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

AWESOME!

You have a lot of talent in flashing!! I was wondering if u could actually get those things on ur desktop!?