Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2005 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

---UPDATE---
All these Desktops are now downloadable from our website! Go to http://dissoluteproducti
ons.com/desktops.php and you will be able to use any of these as your Desktop!
---
This is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to Cursors of the Future!
Instead of making the theme cursors, I decided to be realistic and go with desktops. Also, you can actually use these as desktops, and can be downloaded from our website!
Though I promised to make a tutorial before, I decided not to. Sorry bout that. You’ll just have to work it out for yourselves…

Reviews


slayer169slayer169

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2006

Pretty cool!

Well plestenly surprised this is actually really cool u could actually spend ages messing around here a must see !



CrimsonShadowsCrimsonShadows

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2006

OMFG

Whoa! Christ! Those are freaking awesome! +MORE EMPHASIS! That's some of the coolest shit I've seen on NG, nice job man



nuclear6nuclear6

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

good one

THAT idea american flag up on this insted of stupid brits (he put it in)



goldengroundsgoldengrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

wow!

wow! for a 3 year old and anyway it aint a real game but pretty realistic. 100% #!*@ thats pretty good!



ganster-101ganster-101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

This game is gangster

You can actually download this stuff, it is fun!

WTF, it works when u download it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!