Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


iSpawnGVAiSpawnGVA

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Okay graphics, not the best.



Stee-l-B-eastStee-l-B-east

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

fun game to play but really hard

hey, the quads are not that hard to defeat.. ujust have to throw a ball at them...

to the game: i liked that the kids had their background activities and everything around the game worked so well



Lake-LoveLake-Love

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 13, 2006

Pretty good!!

I can't get past the ninjas. Jeez.

I liked the animation, but not TOO much. You're a good artist. Like I said, not TOO much. (No offense.)

Nice work!



slipknotfan33slipknotfan33

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

VIOLENT BLOODY AND NO HEALTH WTF

wtf wtf wtf barely any fucking health packages and the rapper type pistol dude way too fuckin hard but great graphics but barely any health packages that fucken pisses me off bad



JimafuJimafu

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Okay...

A bit of a disappointment... I liked to music and the combo system, but it had its flaws, and was a litte too similar to your previous games.


DanPaladin responds:

and just what game does it resemble?