Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


kennyboi77kennyboi77

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

its ok but

like i said ok but gets boring but the graphics and effects are nice



Blam-MasterBlam-Master

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

Great gameplay, with great flaws

This is a wonderful game! I love controlling the little guy and owning kindergarteners! I enjoy the ability to do combos, too.

But, see what score I gave the music? A big fat 0. You put blood in it and everything, but then you put some crappy Barney-esque music into it. You should know that music and sound is half of the quality of a movie, or flash game in this case. That brought my overall score for this down to 7. That is all.



MetonicMetonic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2005

great but...

I do like this game, but the breakdancer has this annoying little thing where he gives me no chance to get up after being attacked! I would have given this game a ten/ten had it not been for such a cheap boss.



tom12262tom12262

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

It was ok

Nothin new really, promotes bullying though so its a bit of a bad example but its still a good game, hard to...



Azrael1989Azrael1989

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2006

Solid fighting game

Dad and Me is a solid fighting game with smooth graphics and easy control system. Yet there is little room for more varied combos and the inability to jump to dodge attacks and also blocking them causes a little frustration when against the boss. Also the main game is too short, a few more levels will keep the player stuck in. Yet a good enough game to stand as a highly played game. Well worth the time to play.


People find this review helpful!