Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


FishslapFishslap

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

Good, but glitchy

I was unfairly massacred by the rapper, because I was shot, bounced off a wall, shot again, bounced off the wall again, and repeated until death, and I had almost full health before that. I don't think this should sit at the very top of the portal all the time, because it is not perfect in any way, but just gets a lot of coverage that make people play it.


People find this review helpful!

Juicy-JayJuicy-Jay

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

fun

them hoes needs to be trying to make my money or else>:(



evil-yoshi-3evil-yoshi-3

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2005

good but not very good

alright but still not as good as i thought it would be



Nintendude-XNintendude-X

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

C+. Could do better.

Graphics + Style: I always love your style of drawing and animating, it gives you a unique flavour that identifies yourself as an artist.

Sound: The same sound effects over and over, as well as a pretty crappy music loop. Its ok for a while but soon becomes annoying.

Violence: Well, who doesn't love mindless violence?

Interactivity: Its a game. You can't get any more interactive than that.

Humor: The cuddly style of the game contrasts with the violent nature, and that made me laugh initially. This soon wears off though.

Overview: Its a good game, but was too repetitive and got dull fairly quickly. I've read reviews saying there was a boss, but I didn't have the patience to get to the first one. Plus a jump move would have spiced things up and made for imaginative combo moves.



KeddrickKeddrick

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

IT WUZ KOO

fun game but...
1. a signature move dat u kan use at any time but it takes away health (d)
2. needs special attacks (f button)
3. checkpoints
4. more than 1 life
otha than that i luvd this game, i got killed at da breakdancin guy (how klose wuz i 2 da end of da game/level)