Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


MichaelmedicMichaelmedic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

This is great!

This is a great game, so much violence, it's what someone needs to take out the anger for a day, Good work!


People find this review helpful!

charcharmunrocharcharmunro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

i beat sunchips but

but after that game ends, whyd u put meet ur dad in a badder part of town in comments?



HalniakHalniak

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Hmmm

That wasn't bad, but... i don't know



CHEATKIDCHEATKID

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

HMMMM

well to be honest a like the hacked version better but its okay.
TIPS: press s,a at the same time and eventually ul pull out ur knife



PumsterPumster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great!

Overall, this great Flash continues the Newgrounds legacy that Pico started. If anything, there are numerous glitches. For example, during a few playthroughs, the buttons stop responding! This usually requires the user to click on the Flash object, but this did not fix the problem. In addition, on the "Instructions" screen, the player is told that the "B" button can be used, which is incorrect.
Unlike the rest of the game, the boss battle was horrid. For example, the boss can shoot you to death, even at full health. This is disappointing and punishes the user for playing through the game! I'd recommend adjusting the boss' coding so people won't be frustrated.
The art brings the old, familiar Newgrounds style back perfectly. Overall, the programming is well-done, combining several gameplay elements. The only issues I had are the ones described above, and a few of the bugs mentioned in the other User Reviews.