Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


sdfhosdfho

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

rrr

the finaly boss is too fucking hard, no matter what I do he keeps killing me...........................it's not fair ;(


People find this review helpful!

SorlornSorlorn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

alright

It was very good up until the break dancing boss there was a glitch and I got stuck in the car lying on the ground and couldn't move at all and he shot me until I died. Very anticlimactic and a little dissapointing. If that glitch was fixed it would be a very good game.



ZulkisZulkis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

...huh..

...somehow i forgot about killing and ended up playing soccer with those funny headed kids.



TUNA69TUNA69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2005

Lame

this game is so lame its not even funny. once u get to the gansta fufu mofo boom boom skidmark bombing foo hes got a gun! how do u beat that?


People find this review helpful!

madhatter5991madhatter5991

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

Holy cow

my friend put me onto this one, and I've gotta say that this is one helluva good game. I love using the balls and bins, good thinking there. a bit short though, but the fun is still there. keep it up.