Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


spaz-san777spaz-san777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

AWSOME GAME!

Great now I get to beat up little kids without their parents bitching at me! (jk)



SelovingSeloving

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

Wonderful but Mind Numbing

Five out of five on the meter. Nine out of ten here.

The reason for the discrepancy is...this was the very very first game I played on the internet back in 2006. It's wonderful soundtrack plus cutesy characters was just music to my ears back then, and it still is today. So I just couldn't gave this a four as it really stirred up many childhood memories. I always thought all flash games should adopt this standard.

Right...on to the Nine. The reason I gave that is - it is much too difficult. You are not allowed to make any mistakes earlier on in the game or you will just simply die very simply later. The draining of health is much too quick. The Ninjas and the guy with the gun always - ALWAYS - defeats me. I can never get the hang of the combo system as well. I really really wish to complete the game I started in 2006, but the ending still eludes me even after all this time.

I know that this is an extremely old submission, however, I am still hoping that you can return to make some tweaks to it. Perhaps then, I can return to give my first 10/10 review.



nyokalovernyokalover

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2005

ROCKSZ

i liked this game it was fun like sonic but way more violent



brjbrjbrjbrj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

very nice, but needs a bit of improvement

The overall game was hilarious and creative, along with having decent controls, but there were a few problems:
1. The boss will keep shooting you against the edge of the map
2. 1 or 2 times I got to the part with the bully my person froze up and i got the crap beaten out of me X_X

Also, you should probably add 1 extra heal between the kids on ATVs and the messed up ninjas, and make the persons attacks slightly faster.
Still, this is one of the best games on new grounds, 9/10!



yme95yme95

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

good work

it was good but it got boring


People find this review helpful!