Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


thefritobandito86thefritobandito86

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

Nice one, Tom

I'd give this one an 11 in violence! The only problem is that it gets too hard near the end, and there should be a way to replenish your health. Obviously a very good game. Make more!



harryplopperharryplopper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2008

very kewl.!$

this was pretty cool but it does get kinda hard......


People find this review helpful!

ToanyrocToanyroc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

Awesome!

This game is very... satisfying. My brother actually managed to find a spot, i think it was by the left of the car, where he kept hitting Sunchips over and over again. All in all... THIS GAME IS GREAT!


People find this review helpful!

ZorbrakZorbrak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

FRIKIN AWESOME!

This is my favorite game on NewGrounds so far! The fighting style is cool , especially when your character powers up. The graphics were good also. Fantastic job on this game, this is the first game I'm giving a max rating.



1dave11dave1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2005

AWESOME

this game is awesome. there is only 1 thing that could improve it...checkpoints. cause i keep getting up to sunchips and dying and then i cant be bothered to go back to the begining again. but don't get me wrong its fantastic. ive been addicted to it for weeks now. good job