Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


werewolf123werewolf123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2006

almost perfect

i liked this game alot and i think you should make a sequel but if you do you should put in more weapons mabe vehicles harder enemies and make it like double dragon and make the dad and the kid beat the crap out of people look forward to a sequel



marcronosmarcronos

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2005

How to beat Sunchips

Ok, here are some tips to beat Sunchips: in fact, his gun is his weak point. First of all, stay away from him, ALWAYS. When u are at a safe distance, let him aim his gun to you and, quickly, go down and run to him. He will miss and, thanks to the shot delay, you are right in front of him. Now just kick his ass, run, and start everything again ^^

Another tip: to kick his ass faster, use the AAASSS combo. You are in front of him, hit A 3 times. The third A will be a headbutt, then u hit S 3 times. The first S will be a kick, and the other two S's will be something that looks like volleyball o.O. But before u use the AAASSS combo on Sunchips, practice it on the other characters. I guess that one single AAASSS combo can kill everything in the game, except the ones that can hit you, like Wilbur and the ninjas ;O

Well, good luck players. And this game kicks ass ^^


People find this review helpful!

gameboy95gameboy95

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

i like games like this

This game is very fun. and i like the whole only beat up people thing.



Supercharger163Supercharger163

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

Great game

Hehe this game was awesome. Really enjoyed playing it. It was kinda hard but I beat the whole thing first try and locked sunchips into a combo that he only got out of once, and he had less than 1/4 hp by then. Gonna play it a few more times was a wicked time waster.



DvalinDvalin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

Ammazing one of the best brawlers

This is THE BEST brawlwer I've played yet. and for those who have problems with "Sunchips" he is easier then you think, Considering he has to reload every 2 shots and he only shoots if your directly across frm him, so don't walk consently left and right, use up and down too, if you run at him he can counter so start your attacks a bit early when dashing to him, and above all go nuts with the comboes. Also don't stay close to him after you beat him to the ground and his crazy streetfighter-shadow break dance upside down Ryu spin kick thing might hurt so just dash back. Great coding on all sides, especially the physics and reactions, plus the animation kicked ass. Five'ed