Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


Brewsky666Brewsky666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!

Thank you, thank you, thank youuuu!
*knew you'd let it out a liiittle early ;)*
This made my week!

*starts up giant chainsaw*


People find this review helpful!

WanionWanion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Best Game on Newgrounds!

That's saying a lot because I'm picky, but this definately was! Had to switch computers to play it because of lag, but other than that, and needing continues, it was great! Thank you.



TheRugiTheRugi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Wow, a very one sided game this is.

The only way I managed to lose was by blowing myself up and getting run over by cars. Otherwise, this game is pretty easy. But it's still fun beating up defenseless innocent bystanders! Great job!



kenseth17kenseth17

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Nice

Tom, you have outdone yourself yet again. My only problem is it is too short. I rate it 5/5 because you rule.



JezprJezpr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

How cute!

Tom and Dan, I should´ve known you guys were behind this.
This was so god-damn good, a fresh start from Alien Hominid which I STILL haven´t buy yet (don´t ask why please =/)