Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


OputroOputro

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Hahaha, yeah!

What else would you expect when Dan and Tom work together?



Renegade-HamsterRenegade-Hamster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Good game

But it would be loads better with a pause button. I can't stand having to kill all the kids except for the last one, which I keep held in the air, just so I can leave the computer.

Great graphics, great audio, fun concept.

5/5



roboleerobolee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

the best flash i seen in a while

i think this is better than alien hominid wich i havnt got YET
but im not sure what the public will say unless there computer freaks like me lol i voted five cause its wikid !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



bbeastieboybbeastieboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I've been waiting for this game

and I'm not disappointed with it at all. It's way better than what I expected. This is truthfully my favorite flash on the internet.
Best looking game ive played too



SlickSlick

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Your Best Game Yet!

This was amazing! The graphics were clean and slick, the violence was the perfect amount but the best part had to be when you died! The explosions were massive and great to look at. I guess i'm lucky that I have a fairly fast computer. The combo system was great and the music really set the mood of the game.