Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


linkinparkbxlinkinparkbx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

This lived up to the hipe!

This is the best flash game Tom and Dan have sumbited yet!I wanted to play this game so much I have not even eatting yet!lol!Can't wait for Pico2 Tom!Im adding this to my favorties too!



TommyTommy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Best.Flash.Ever.

Exellent work ! better than i expected it to be. fun to play, i loved all the combos and different attacks. I found the last guy a bit hard but rather that then have him too easy.

Please Tom + Dan make more !!!!!!



lildemonkillerlildemonkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

the best

That was the best flash game I ever played



massacre-kidmassacre-kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

*heavens singing*

This game is a gift from the gods of Newgrounds. It's awsome but it could use special moves when in rage mode.

This game better get voted #1,or else....(jk)



tehyankeekid1tehyankeekid1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I SALUTE U!

this was without a doubt THE best ng game of ALL time maybe u could teach me some time :D any way badass. and im off to go buy alian hominid