Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


JobifJobif

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great Game

One thing though that makes me not want to play it again is the fact that the boss is too hard. You get one shot at him then you have to restart right from the begining sure you get a health pack before you fight him but a check point would be nice too^^



lemonboy1988lemonboy1988

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

OMMFG!! That kicked ass guys

Holy crap that was AMAZING!!! i could play it all please long. PLEASE take it down the road of AH and make it into a console game. that would be awesome.



SouthParkFan92SouthParkFan92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Really good fighting game!

Tom's back better than ever! THis is a really good game.Therea re tons of cool people to beat up on etc.THis is the best fighting game you have ever made.Yes even better tahn Disorderly.Keep up the good work.

P.S When is Pico 2 coming out and when are the Pico games and Samurai Asshole going to be in the portal?



PostalDudeSICPostalDudeSIC

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Nice.

Nice game but dont you think its a little too voilent?
But it is still a cool game!



FierrasFierras

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Very good

There were some things that you guys might have missed.

when you throw the can of gas at wilbur while the camera is still moving in the beginning, you loose control over your character. I've tried this 3 times to see if it was coincidence.

Also at the breakdancer boss, if your character hits the "wall" while the breakdancer is shooting the breakdancer keeps shooting till you are dead

The breakdancer sometimes get's stuck behind the car but that isn't really a bug. Just the scrip to make the "boss" follow your character

The music also stopped once along with the boss

Hope I could be of some help