Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


notlussos1234notlussos1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

best tom production

better than alein hominid pico and all others put together best tom production best newground game and best dad n me style ever



snakeatersnakeater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Fantastic

This is a fantastic game. After waiting so long for another piece of flash from you both, its great to see you're still producing top flash. I've been waiting a while for this, but it was well worth it.

But as i'm sure we're all wondering...
when will you start work on Pico 2? I am dying for that game!



max0rzmax0rz

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Cool

Not many people can make games like these, and make them good. I've seen so many people make this game, and I've hated all of them. Except this one. It's just more the amount of work you put into backgrounds and different people and what they do. Which was amazing and I can see it taking a long time. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

dude9999dude9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

OMG!!!

This is the best thing on Newgrounds! Better than Alien Hominid when I first saw it (on the net of course)! I'd laugh if you guys weer thinking of making a video-games of this!



BatteosBatteos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Brilliant!

Absolutely Fantastic game, they don't make games like this these days.
Oh..wait.. :P