Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


QwertyuiopasdQwertyuiopasd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

dont ever get shot by sunchips

leave that to his lackeys.
awesome figgin game. loved beating up wade and illwill, and some of the other NG dudes. if (when) this comes out on console or (GASP) gameboy (A and B anyone?) dfinlty add as many NG artist as possible. like a guy named joey in the zelda triforce shirt thing. or you could get jumped by the super flash bros. i loved how you added layers. another thing you could do is add weapons, i know you have the knife, but it's hard getting that thing out. it'd be better if you picked it up after someone like sunchips died, and you just did more damage.

damn, all tens, how do you do it? oh yeah, you MAKE the rating system



krazy-talkkrazy-talk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

This game is cool

Man this game is fun, i enjoyed beating the crap out of those innocent peopleand the bosses were a good challenge.



lopazthespasticlopazthespastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great, but...

I think I found a bug... when you encounter the first bully, if you throw one of the gas canisters at him, the controls freeze up.



Towlie939Towlie939

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

beautiful, its a blast to play over and over.....

all ur games kick ass, but, this is defintitely my favorite. heheh, i wanna slap anyone stupid enough to give this a 4, this is the easiest 5 ive ever given a 5 to. i love throwing kids in front of cars, heheh. this game is really an easy fav, o for the love of newgrounds, keep it up

A note for the readers: STOP READING THIS REVIEW AND PLAY THE GAME ALREADY!!!



ShadowX100ShadowX100

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

NOTHING MORE THAT I COULD SAY IS AWESOME!!!!!

well u rock at everything!!!!! i died at the part where the ningas were in the black. plus i added it to my 1st favourite submission